Fire of Conscience
(eVideo)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
Cinedigm, 2011.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
1h 47m 0s
Format
eVideo
Language
Cantonese

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Leon Lai., Leon Lai|ACTOR., Richie Jen|ACTOR., Wang Baoqiang|ACTOR., Vivian Hsu|ACTOR., Liu Kai Chi|ACTOR., Michelle Ye|ACTOR., Wilfred Lau|ACTOR., Tan Kai|ACTOR., Yue Xiaojun|ACTOR., Tang Yan|ACTOR., Dante Lam|DIRECTOR., Candy Leung|PRODUCER., Dante Lam|PRODUCER., & Jack Ng|WRITER. (2011). Fire of Conscience . Cinedigm.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Leon Lai et al.. 2011. Fire of Conscience. Cinedigm.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Leon Lai et al.. Fire of Conscience Cinedigm, 2011.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Leon Lai, et al. Fire of Conscience Cinedigm, 2011.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID59b97d1e-cfd3-d580-d98b-ef0597eeae5a
Full titlefire of conscience
Authorlai leon
Grouping Categorymovie
Last Update2021-09-16 20:56:14PM
Last Indexed2021-09-24 04:05:36AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 21, 2020
Last UsedSep 12, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2011
    [artist] => Leon Lai
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/lav_00883476068817_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 10882579
    [isbn] => 
    [rating] => R
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => CANTONESE
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Fire of Conscience
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 1h 47m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Leon Lai
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Richie Jen
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Wang Baoqiang
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Vivian Hsu
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Liu Kai Chi
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Michelle Ye
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Wilfred Lau
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tan Kai
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [8] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Yue Xiaojun
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [9] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tang Yan
                    [relationship] => ACTOR
                )

            [10] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Dante Lam
                    [relationship] => DIRECTOR
                )

            [11] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Candy Leung
                    [relationship] => PRODUCER
                )

            [12] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Dante Lam
                    [relationship] => PRODUCER
                )

            [13] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jack Ng
                    [relationship] => WRITER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 10882579
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => MOVIE
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [subtitleLanguage] => ENGLISH
    [synopsis] => In the vein of Hard Boiled, Infernal Affairs and Reservoir Dogs comes this hard-hitting action-thriller from rising director Dante Lam.  Esteemed investigator Captain Manfred (Leon Lai, Bodyguards and Assassins) is at a crossroads in life when he's assigned to the case of a lethal car accident and the death of a prostitute.  Working with him is aggressive Inspector Kee, who's determined to rise in the fast-paced world of Hong Kong law enforcement.  Opposites in every way, Manfred finds himself in the unexpected position of defending his partner when he's linked to the crimes, and he's soon swept up into a shadowy world of dirty politics, graphic murders and dangerous secrets.  Co-starring Vivian Hsu and Michelle Ye, it's a daring and explosive entry in to "Asia noir" genre with a no-holds-barred fight to the finish that will take your breath away.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/10882579
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Cinedigm
)
1