As Night Falls
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Dreamscape Media, LLC, 2015.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
12h 19m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781681411507

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Jenny Milchman., Jenny Milchman|AUTHOR., & Susie Berneis|READER. (2015). As Night Falls. Dreamscape Media, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Jenny Milchman, Jenny Milchman|AUTHOR and Susie Berneis|READER. 2015. As Night Falls. Dreamscape Media, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Jenny Milchman, Jenny Milchman|AUTHOR and Susie Berneis|READER, As Night Falls. Dreamscape Media, LLC, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Jenny Milchman, Jenny Milchman|AUTHOR, and Susie Berneis|READER. As Night Falls. Dreamscape Media, LLC, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd11f44e7-5be6-82a3-4755-90b9b8ae6a98
Full titleas night falls
Authormilchman jenny
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-07-12 14:27:49PM
Last Indexed2021-07-26 03:09:06AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedFeb 13, 2021
Last UsedJul 4, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Jenny Milchman
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/dsa_9781681411507_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11399993
    [isbn] => 9781681411507
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => As Night Falls
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 12h 19m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jenny Milchman
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Susie Berneis
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11399993
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family - a read perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11399993
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Dreamscape Media, LLC
)
1