Who I Kissed
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2012.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781402270550

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Janet Gurtler., & Janet Gurtler|AUTHOR. (2012). Who I Kissed. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Janet Gurtler and Janet Gurtler|AUTHOR. 2012. Who I Kissed. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Janet Gurtler and Janet Gurtler|AUTHOR, Who I Kissed. Sourcebooks Inc, 2012.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Janet Gurtler, and Janet Gurtler|AUTHOR. Who I Kissed. Sourcebooks Inc, 2012. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID27a64fdb-1014-7bda-a87e-5c29652a8c53
Full titlewho i kissed
Authorgurtler janet
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-07-06 21:26:21PM
Last Indexed2021-07-26 05:58:40AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedJan 1, 2021
Last UsedMar 7, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2012
    [artist] => Janet Gurtler
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/vsa_9781402270550_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11432146
    [isbn] => 9781402270550
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Who I Kissed
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 320
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Janet Gurtler
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Coming Of Age
            [1] => Death, Grief, Bereavement
            [2] => Family & Relationships
            [3] => Fiction
            [4] => Friendship
            [5] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 0.74
    [id] => 11432146
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as "just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy. She never thought a kiss could kill... As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party by her fellow swim team members is her big chance...especially since Zee will be there. He hasn't made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn't figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn't plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened. And then Alex dies-right in her arms... Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam's honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balance-maybe even love-in a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11432146
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
)
1