NeuroWisdom
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Diversion Books, 2017.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781682303047

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Mark Robert Waldman., Mark Robert Waldman|AUTHOR., & Chris Manning|AUTHOR. (2017). NeuroWisdom . Diversion Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Mark Robert Waldman, Mark Robert Waldman|AUTHOR and Chris Manning|AUTHOR. 2017. NeuroWisdom. Diversion Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Mark Robert Waldman, Mark Robert Waldman|AUTHOR and Chris Manning|AUTHOR. NeuroWisdom Diversion Books, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Mark Robert Waldman, Mark Robert Waldman|AUTHOR, and Chris Manning|AUTHOR. NeuroWisdom Diversion Books, 2017.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID2060b13a-a375-71b3-43da-fcd3ece56330
Full titleneurowisdom the new brain science of money happiness and success
Authorwaldman mark robert
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:56:14PM
Last Indexed2021-09-20 06:45:30AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Mark Robert Waldman
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/csp_9781682303047_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11837253
    [isbn] => 9781682303047
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => NeuroWisdom
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mark Robert Waldman
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Chris Manning
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Business & Economics
            [1] => Decision-making & Problem Solving
            [2] => Happiness
            [3] => Personal Growth
            [4] => Self-help
        )

    [price] => 0.99
    [id] => 11837253
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for readers of How God Changes Your Brain, two researchers present over thirty brain exercises to help readers generate happiness and success, in business and in life. "This remarkable book translates state-of-the art neuroscience into practical techniques that rapidly promote personal transformation. If you want to double your happiness and your income, start using these powerful brain-changing exercises today!" -John Assaraf, New York Times bestselling author and CEO of NeuroGym Adapted from a business school course they created for professionals, bestselling author Mark Waldman and Chris Manning present simple brain exercises, based on the latest neuroscience research, to guide readers to improvement in all parts of life, from work to home, from how we think to how we feel. Their promise is to help people create more "wealth" in their lives, defined as the combination of money, happiness, and success. Using the latest research studied by two experts in their field, the book presents both the scientific background and sets of "NeuroWisdom" exercises that will help people reduce neurological stress and increase happiness, motivation, and productivity. The "worry" centers of the brain are turned off and the optimism circuits are turned on. Work becomes more pleasurable and creativity is increased, enabling the brain to anticipate and solve problems more efficiently. From the cutting edge of brain science to real-world solutions, these exercises help readers gain the wisdom that leads to greater fulfillment.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11837253
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => The New Brain Science Of Money, Happiness, And Success
    [publisher] => Diversion Books
)
1