The Woman in the Window
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperAudio, 2018.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Physical Description
13h 43m 20s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062678430
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

A. J. Finn., A. J. Finn|AUTHOR., & Ann Marie Lee|READER. (2018). The Woman in the Window. HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

A. J. Finn, A. J. Finn|AUTHOR and Ann Marie Lee|READER. 2018. The Woman in the Window. HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

A. J. Finn, A. J. Finn|AUTHOR and Ann Marie Lee|READER, The Woman in the Window. HarperAudio, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

A. J. Finn, A. J. Finn|AUTHOR, and Ann Marie Lee|READER. The Woman in the Window. HarperAudio, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe506b9b8-2dc6-1533-617a-7971e93bbcce
Full titlewoman in the window
Authorfinn a j
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-10-21 13:24:11PM
Last Indexed2020-10-21 23:01:11PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 14, 2020
Last UsedJul 14, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => A. J. Finn
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062678430_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11990091
    [isbn] => 9780062678430
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Woman in the Window
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 13h 43m 20s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => A. J. Finn
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ann Marie Lee
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11990091
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decades most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house. It isn't paranoia if it's really happening . . . Anna Fox lives alone a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors. Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn't, her world begins to crumble? and it's shocking secrets are laid bare. What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one and nothing is what it seems. Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11990091
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperAudio
)
1