Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
Gun Digest Media, 2006.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781440224744
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Jim Supica., Jim Supica|AUTHOR., & Richard Nahas|AUTHOR. (2006). Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson. Gun Digest Media.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Jim Supica, Jim Supica|AUTHOR and Richard Nahas|AUTHOR. 2006. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson. Gun Digest Media.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Jim Supica, Jim Supica|AUTHOR and Richard Nahas|AUTHOR, Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson. Gun Digest Media, 2006.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Jim Supica, Jim Supica|AUTHOR, and Richard Nahas|AUTHOR. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson. Gun Digest Media, 2006. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf0a81590-8680-7a74-56c4-a972c7ef478f
Full titlestandard catalog of smith and wesson
Authorsupica jim
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-06-23 12:36:57PM
Last Indexed2020-09-18 11:22:18AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2006
    [artist] => Jim Supica
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/csp_9781440224744_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12029737
    [isbn] => 9781440224744
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jim Supica
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Richard Nahas
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Shooting
            [1] => Sports & Recreation
        )

    [price] => 3.99
    [id] => 12029737
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Smith & Wesson outfitted some of the biggest and boldest gunfighters, both actual and fictional, including Wild Bill Hickock, Buffalo Bill and Dirty Harry, whose exploits are still legendary. Today a renewed Smith & Wesson corporation is back in the front of the pack. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 3rd Edition combines full color photos with details collectors need to identify and better appreciate all Smith & Wesson firearms. For fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. This work provides easy-to-locate listings organized by model ad year of manufacture to quickly and accurately identify firearms. With more than 775 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for any Smith & Wesson gun-toting fan.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12029737
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Standard Catalog
    [publisher] => Gun Digest Media
)
1