Unconvicted
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781911420309

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Olly Jarvis., & Olly Jarvis|AUTHOR. (2018). Unconvicted. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Olly Jarvis and Olly Jarvis|AUTHOR. 2018. Unconvicted. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Olly Jarvis and Olly Jarvis|AUTHOR, Unconvicted. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Olly Jarvis, and Olly Jarvis|AUTHOR. Unconvicted. Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8cf506e3-45cd-bd7c-f4ba-4a1484e13e44
Full titleunconvicted
Authorjarvis olly
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-07-06 21:00:41PM
Last Indexed2021-07-26 07:38:18AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 14, 2020
Last UsedMay 30, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Olly Jarvis
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/vsa_9781911420309_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12040909
    [isbn] => 9781911420309
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Unconvicted
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 320
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Olly Jarvis
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Crime
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => International Crime & Mystery
            [3] => Legal
            [4] => Mystery & Detective
            [5] => Psychological
            [6] => Suspense
            [7] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 0.74
    [id] => 12040909
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => In a razor-sharp legal thriller, Jack Kowalski must win two challenging trials to save his reputation and his career. Junior barrister Jack Kowalski is crushed. His client Timothy Smart appears to have committed a monstrous crime while on bail - a bail application Jack fought hard to win. When a high-profile Polish footballer is charged with rape and demands a fellow countryman represent him, Jack must overcome his guilt and get back to work. Before long he takes on a second case, a GBH for instructing solicitor Lara Panassai, who Jack remains desperate to impress. But neither case is what it seems, and Jack will face an extraordinary uphill battle to see that justice is done... The second Jack Kowalski novel, The Unconvicted is a gripping courtroom drama written with the expert insight of a practicing criminal barrister, perfect for fans of William L. Myers, Deborah Hawkins, and Scott Turow.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12040909
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Jack Kowalski
    [publisher] => Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
)
1