Vanishing Girls
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062224125
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.7, 13 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Lauren Oliver., & Lauren Oliver|AUTHOR. (2015). Vanishing Girls. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Lauren Oliver and Lauren Oliver|AUTHOR. 2015. Vanishing Girls. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Lauren Oliver and Lauren Oliver|AUTHOR, Vanishing Girls. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Lauren Oliver, and Lauren Oliver|AUTHOR. Vanishing Girls. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe7af6c0a-f3ff-4812-b9db-244527924a14
Full titlevanishing girls
Authoroliver lauren
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-07-25 10:10:17AM
Last Indexed2021-07-25 12:18:09PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMar 11, 2021
Last UsedMar 18, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Lauren Oliver
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062224125_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12349264
    [isbn] => 9780062224125
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Vanishing Girls
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 368
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lauren Oliver
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Girls & Women
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Siblings
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.29
    [id] => 12349264
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects. Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged. When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked. Now, Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late. In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters' search to find themselves, and each other.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12349264
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1