Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062278081
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.6, 2 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson., & Tom Watson|AUTHOR. (2015). Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. 2015. Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR, Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson, and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID69d9de31-4b77-072c-6bd1-5ae60bc686c6
Full titlestick dog dreams of ice cream
Authorwatson tom
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-01-06 14:35:44PM
Last Indexed2021-04-06 04:40:45AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedJun 22, 2020
Last UsedApr 1, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Tom Watson
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062278081_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12379087
    [isbn] => 9780062278081
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tom Watson
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [2] => Dogs
            [3] => Humorous
            [4] => Humorous Stories
            [5] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12379087
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The Stick Dog series continues in author-illustrator Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream. In the follow-up to Stick Dog, Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the temperature is rising and they're all feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day. It will take all of Stick Dog's smarts to guide his friends to a scrumptious ice cream feast. They'll battle a water-attacking machine, discover rainbow puddles, and chase the strangest, loudest truck they've ever seen. But there's a looming threat to their mission-Stick Dog gets spotted by a human. And the police are on his tail. If he's captured, Stick Dog may never see his friends again. If he escapes, it's ice cream for everyone. Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12379087
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Stick Dog
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1