So B. It
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2009.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780061978777
Accelerated Reader
MG+
Level 5, 6 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Sarah Weeks., & Sarah Weeks|AUTHOR. (2009). So B. It . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Sarah Weeks and Sarah Weeks|AUTHOR. 2009. So B. It. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Sarah Weeks and Sarah Weeks|AUTHOR. So B. It HarperCollins, 2009.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Sarah Weeks, and Sarah Weeks|AUTHOR. So B. It HarperCollins, 2009.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf2900651-913f-ea74-bf32-b1d7dd708b4c
Full titleso b it
Authorweeks sarah
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:56:14PM
Last Indexed2021-09-18 03:01:14AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMar 11, 2021
Last UsedApr 3, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2009
    [artist] => Sarah Weeks
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780061978777_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13097406
    [isbn] => 9780061978777
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => So B. It
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 288
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sarah Weeks
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Depression & Mental Illness
            [1] => Family
            [2] => Juvenile Fiction
            [3] => Parents
            [4] => Social Themes
            [5] => Travel
        )

    [price] => 1.39
    [id] => 13097406
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Now a major motion picture starring Alfre Woodard, Jessica Collins, John Heard, Jacinda Barrett, Cloris Leachman, and Talitha Bateman-in theaters October 2017!
	From acclaimed author Sarah Weeks comes a touching coming-of-age story about a young girl who goes on a cross-country journey to discover the truth about her parents, which the New York Times called "a remarkable novel." Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead's When You Reach Me and Ali Benjamin's The Thing About Jellyfish.
	She doesn't know when her birthday is or who her father is. In fact, everything about Heidi and her mentally disabled mother's past is a mystery. When a strange word in her mother's vocabulary begins to haunt her, Heidi sets out on a cross-country journey in search of the secrets of her past.
	Far away from home, pieces of her puzzling history come together. But it isn't until she learns to accept not knowing that Heidi truly arrives.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13097406
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1