Bernard Pepperlin
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2019.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062865465
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.3, 4 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Cara Hoffman., Cara Hoffman|AUTHOR., & Olga Demidova|ILLUSTRATOR. (2019). Bernard Pepperlin. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Cara Hoffman, Cara Hoffman|AUTHOR and Olga Demidova|ILLUSTRATOR. 2019. Bernard Pepperlin. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Cara Hoffman, Cara Hoffman|AUTHOR and Olga Demidova|ILLUSTRATOR, Bernard Pepperlin. HarperCollins, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Cara Hoffman, Cara Hoffman|AUTHOR, and Olga Demidova|ILLUSTRATOR. Bernard Pepperlin. HarperCollins, 2019. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDfa0abed3-d5cc-7db9-d3a1-8b157d5caf3e
Full titlebernard pepperlin
Authorhoffman cara
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-07-21 19:10:34PM
Last Indexed2021-07-21 19:25:29PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 22, 2021
Last UsedApr 22, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Cara Hoffman
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062865465_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13218917
    [isbn] => 9780062865465
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Bernard Pepperlin
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Cara Hoffman
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Olga Demidova
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Animals
            [2] => Fantasy & Magic
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, Etc.
        )

    [price] => 1.39
    [id] => 13218917
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => "Bernard and his newfound friends-revolutionary rats, wise-cracking cats, and coffee-chugging squirrels, to name a few-will delight and inspire readers of all ages!"    -Erin Entrada Kelly, Newbery Medal-winning author of Hello, Universe
	The drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland is transported to modern-day New York City for the adventure of a lifetime in this middle grade novel that's perfect for fans of Stuart Little and written by critically acclaimed author Cara Hoffman.
	When a girl in a blue dress crashes the Mad Hatter's eternal tea party, the sleepy Dormouse feels more awake than he has in a long time. He wishes he could follow her and be a part of her adventure.
	And as luck would have it, a surprising twist of fate sends the Dormouse on an adventure of his own, where he must not fall asleep. For he is destined to save a magical world outside Wonderland, and it will take all his courage-and a few new friends-to do it.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13218917
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1