Safe for Summer
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
W F Howes, 2021.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
9h 1m 12s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781004028665

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Mandy Baggot., Mandy Baggot|AUTHOR., & Bronwen Price|READER. (2021). Safe for Summer . W F Howes.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mandy Baggot, Mandy Baggot|AUTHOR and Bronwen Price|READER. 2021. Safe for Summer. W F Howes.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mandy Baggot, Mandy Baggot|AUTHOR and Bronwen Price|READER. Safe for Summer W F Howes, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Mandy Baggot, Mandy Baggot|AUTHOR, and Bronwen Price|READER. Safe for Summer W F Howes, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4cbb1fc8-3e05-3c2c-1d22-5b7ea84230aa
Full titlesafe for summer
Authorbaggot mandy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:56:14PM
Last Indexed2021-11-26 05:53:27AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 19, 2021
Last UsedNov 27, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Mandy Baggot
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/wfh_9781004028665_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13904013
    [isbn] => 9781004028665
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Safe for Summer
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 1m 12s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mandy Baggot
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Bronwen Price
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 2.14
    [id] => 13904013
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of B. A. Paris and K. L. Slater will be kept on the edge of their seat and have shivers down their spine! If you loved Forget My Name, Black Heart or The Couple Next Door you will love this nail-biting romantic suspense!

Autumn Raine is a pop vocalist at the very top of her game. She's a style icon, the paparazzi's darling and everyone wants to be her friend. But when her safety is threatened, her whole life starts to unravel... and the police cannot know. Enter Nathan Regan, an ex-elite SAS soldier who is assigned to protect her. He's a good man doing bad things but what drives him? Passion? Madness? Or grief? Eluding kidnap and trying to stay alive, can Autumn find the strength to be the person she longs to be? And can two people, poles apart, forge something strong enough to survive anything?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13904013
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => W F Howes
)
1