Out of Character
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2021.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781728226040

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Annabeth Albert., & Annabeth Albert|AUTHOR. (2021). Out of Character . Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Annabeth Albert and Annabeth Albert|AUTHOR. 2021. Out of Character. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Annabeth Albert and Annabeth Albert|AUTHOR. Out of Character Sourcebooks Inc, 2021.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Annabeth Albert, and Annabeth Albert|AUTHOR. Out of Character Sourcebooks Inc, 2021.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc216752c-b52a-eba0-2bed-6a114539e7bf
Full titleout of character
Authoralbert annabeth
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:56:14PM
Last Indexed2021-09-18 06:11:31AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Annabeth Albert
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/vsa_9781728226040_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14117271
    [isbn] => 9781728226040
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Out of Character
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Annabeth Albert
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Gay
            [3] => LGBTQ+
            [4] => LGBTQ+ - Gay
            [5] => New Adult
            [6] => Romance
            [7] => Romantic Comedy
        )

    [price] => 0.74
    [id] => 14117271
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons.

Jasper Quigley is tired of being everyone's favorite sidekick. He wants to become the hero of his own life, but that's not going to happen if he agrees to help out his former best friend turned king of the jocks, Milo Lionetti. High school was miserable enough, thanks, and Jasper has no interest in dredging up painful memories of his old secret crush.

But, Milo's got nowhere else to go. His life is spiraling out of control and he's looking to turn things back around. Step one? Replace the rare Odyssey cards he lost in an idiotic bet. Step two? Tell his ex-best-friend exactly how he feels-how he's always felt.

Jasper may be reluctant to reopen old wounds, but he never could resist Milo. There's a catch, though: if Milo wants his help, he's going to have to pitch in to make the upcoming children's hospital charity ball the best ever. But, as the two don cosplay for the kids and hunt for rare cards, nostalgia for their lost friendship may turn into something even more lasting...
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14117271
    [pa] => 
    [series] => True Colors (Albert)
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
)
1