The thief of Lanwyn Manor
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Nashville, Tennessee : Thomas Nelson, 2020.
Physical Desc
343 pages ; 22 cm
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Central Kansas Library System - CKLS Rotating BooksRom LADBoxed for RB

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9780785223184, 0785223185

Notes

Description
"Perfect for fans of Poldark, Sarah E. Ladd latest Regency romance, The Thief of Lanwyn Manor, explores Cornwall, England, and the secrets within one of its historic manor houses"--

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Ladd, S. E. (2020). The thief of Lanwyn Manor . Thomas Nelson.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Ladd, Sarah E.. 2020. The Thief of Lanwyn Manor. Nashville, Tennessee: Thomas Nelson.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Ladd, Sarah E.. The Thief of Lanwyn Manor Nashville, Tennessee: Thomas Nelson, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Ladd, Sarah E.. The Thief of Lanwyn Manor Thomas Nelson, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.